2020-2021 Donors

2020-2021 Donors


Inspiration Circle

Treva and Jeff Horwitz

Impact Circle

Alysa and Addie Gisser 
Noa and Eddy Levy 
Phil and Adam Loewy

leadership Circle

Mandy Clairfield

Tikkun Olam Circle

Adrienne Darhower and Gregory Jacobson 

Community Circle

Dana Baruch and Mike Krell 
Kelly and David Finkel 
Ina and Arthur Gordon

Friends of aja

Emily Ayres*

Anna Bull*

Aileen and John Duncan*

Naomi Farber*

Claudia Goldberg*

David Goldstein

Diane Jew

Andrea Koplowitz Kahn and David Kahn

Sara Keitges*

Robin Littrell*

Candi London

Nathalie Miller*

Rain Minns

Allyson Peller-Smith*

Lou Ann Quillen

Cate Robinson*

Albertsons Safeway

Melanie and Harvey Seigle

Kayla Solomon-Lane*